Executive Committee

 | Post date: 2019/06/29 | 

Executive Committee

Dr. F. Goharpey, Conference President (President of ISR), Amirkabir University of Technology, goharpeyaut.ac.ir
Prof. I. Ghasemi, Executive Chair, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institutei.ghasemiiippi.ac.ir
S. Farhangzadeh,  Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institutes.farhangzadehippi.ac.ir
- S. Alikhani, Iranian Society of Rheology, s.alikh71gmail.com
Dr. M. MehranpourIslamic Azad University, m.meranpoursrbiau.ac.ir 
- A. Mirghasemi, Iranian Society of Rheology, mirghasemi.agmail.com
H. Mohammadzad, Iranian Society of Rheology, infoipstsgmail.com
V. Zabeti, Amirkabir University of Technology, vista_zabetiaut.ac.ir


View: 2381 Time(s)   |   Print: 438 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2022 All Rights Reserved | 2nd International Conference on Rheology

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb