Organizing Committee

 | Post date: 2019/06/29 | 


Organizing Committee

Dr. F. Goharpey, Conference President (President of ISR), Amirkabir University of Technology,
- Prof. H. Garmabi, Amirkabir University of Technology,
Prof. I. Ghasemi, Executive Chair, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical
Dr. R. Khosrokhavar, Iranian Association of Polymer and Chemical Engineers,
Dr. M. MehranpourIslamic Azad University, 
- Prof. M. Nekoomanesh, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical Institute,
Prof. H. Nazockdast, Scientific Chair, Amirkabir University of Technology,
Dr. S. Parian, Varesh Shimi Co,
Prof. A. Ramezani Saadat Abadi, Scientific Chair, Sharif University of Technologhy,
- Dr. R. Rashedi, Jam Petrochemical Company,

View: 2847 Time(s)   |   Print: 544 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2021 All Rights Reserved | 2nd International Conference on Rheology

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb