Organizing Committee

 | Post date: 2019/06/29 | 


Organizing Committee

Dr. F. Goharpey, Conference President (President of ISR), Amirkabir University of Technology,
- S. Farhangzadeh, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical
Prof. I. Ghasemi, Iran Polymer and Petrochemical
Dr. S. Parian, Varesh Shimi Co,
Dr. M. MehranpourIslamic Azad University, 
- A. Mirghasemi,
Iranian Society of Rheology,
Prof. H. Nazockdast, Scientific Chair, Amirkabir University of Technology,

View: 2762 Time(s)   |   Print: 540 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2021 All Rights Reserved | 2nd International Conference on Rheology

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb